V Corps Naval Presence

V Corp like to maintain a constant naval presence just outside the capital in order to act as a deterrent from possible terror attacks. The VND (Villager Naval Division) Warships are brand new and out fitted with all the latest tech from the Villager Science Section. There is little the Rebels can do to damage these Warships as they lack the naval capacity and the long ranged and heavy  weaponry  needed to even dint them. As a result the Rebels operate mostly in the depths of the capital, out of site and in the shadows.

V Corp Type 45

ALL WORK IS COPYRIGHTED

If you are interested in my work or would like to commission me produce work for you then you can send me an email to; jess321jessbrown123@hotmail.com

or you can drop me a message on my Facebook page were i regularly update my work;

https://www.facebook.com/JessBrownIllustrations/

Leave a comment